Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

trying not to hope but still hoping...

this is my first round with clomid. we've been trying for half a year but my OB suggested that we try this cycle with clomid... i also had the trigger shot on the 21st...  we also used preseed for the first time but i think i applied too much :(

2-3DPO, i had mild cramping around my lower abdomen and lower back. especially when i stand for a long time
4-9DPO - very very very thirsty! i don't think i have ever been this thirsty before and i usually drink a LOT of water
5DPO nipples started to get sore
9-10DPO diarrhea (sorry TMI)
12DPO severe back pain on right side (not sure if this is connected since it's a bit higher than where you will find my pelvic bone)
12DPO - yellow creamy discharge during the day but in the evening, its watery CM with brownish tint til next day (implantation bleeding??? or AF coming???)

so confused trying not to hope and think about it too much. but i can't help it!

Comments

I had the same thing happen to me last month, so I took a pregnancy test. It came back positive, but then I started bleeding/spotting. I did so for five days, and continued to take a pregnancy test every morning (by doctor advice) until they saw me and took a blood hcg test. It was a chemical pregnancy. I only tell you this to prepare you, but I HOPE HOPE HOPE that you have a baby on the way :)

I am having very similar signs and have been trying just over a year I feel very nauseous and have cramps I am 7dpo and caved in and did test but got bfn.. Not doing another one till next week!!! Well I don't want to but I am hopeless and prob will... Good luck

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, February 8, 2016

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Monday, February 1, 2016

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Friday, January 29, 2016

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Monday, January 25, 2016

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Monday, January 18, 2016

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Friday, January 15, 2016

Thursday, January 14, 2016