Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

TTC for 4.5 years!!! And finally got my BFP!!!

Hi ladies!! I have stalked this website for years!!! And I truly started to believe a 3rd baby was just not in the clouds for me?... And then boom!!! I am preggo!! So don't give up!!! It can happen after many years of TTC!!!!
My symptoms are:
1dpo-10dpo - No symptoms whatsoever.
11dpo - Left ovary pain, gassy
12dpo to 16dpo - Cramps AF definitely on way, super gassy, slight Pms.

My period app said 3 days late on 17 dpo... So I thought ok.. Let me just see... So I went to target and couldn't wait to get home, so I took it on the bathroom! Lol!! And it was positive!!!!

Currently - Cramping daily...still swear AF is on her way... Today I and 4 weeks and 5 days, per my app!

Good luck and lots and lots of baby dust to all mamas TTC!!!

Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017