Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

TTC for 4.5 years!!! And finally got my BFP!!!

Hi ladies!! I have stalked this website for years!!! And I truly started to believe a 3rd baby was just not in the clouds for me?... And then boom!!! I am preggo!! So don't give up!!! It can happen after many years of TTC!!!!
My symptoms are:
1dpo-10dpo - No symptoms whatsoever.
11dpo - Left ovary pain, gassy
12dpo to 16dpo - Cramps AF definitely on way, super gassy, slight Pms.

My period app said 3 days late on 17 dpo... So I thought ok.. Let me just see... So I went to target and couldn't wait to get home, so I took it on the bathroom! Lol!! And it was positive!!!!

Currently - Cramping daily...still swear AF is on her way... Today I and 4 weeks and 5 days, per my app!

Good luck and lots and lots of baby dust to all mamas TTC!!!

Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018