Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

TTC for 4.5 years!!! And finally got my BFP!!!

Hi ladies!! I have stalked this website for years!!! And I truly started to believe a 3rd baby was just not in the clouds for me?... And then boom!!! I am preggo!! So don't give up!!! It can happen after many years of TTC!!!! My symptoms are: 1dpo-10dpo - No symptoms whatsoever. 11dpo - Left ovary pain, gassy 12dpo to 16dpo - Cramps AF definitely on way, super gassy, slight Pms. My period app said 3 days late on 17 dpo... So I thought ok.. Let me just see... So I went to target and couldn't wait to get home, so I took it on the bathroom! Lol!! And it was positive!!!! Currently - Cramping daily...still swear AF is on her way... Today I and 4 weeks and 5 days, per my app! Good luck and lots and lots of baby dust to all mamas TTC!!!
Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018