Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Twin BFP with IVF/ISCI after 12 yrs TTC

Hello there, just thought I would had mine.

I fell pg with DS at the age of 24, we then started for number 2 a year later. After 12 years and every test, being told I had PCOS and DH had low sperm count, clomid, giving up and deciding to just have 1......we then then decided with me at 38 to try again with IVF.

Drugs used were: Provera, synarel and Gonal F and then crinone gel.

Our first cycle was cancelled due to hyper stimulation (common with PCOS) and then we went again straight away.
We had an ICSI and with 18 eggs collected, 17 fertilized. we then had 2 put back..........They went in at 4 days.

In March this year I gave birth to two beautiful baby boys.

Hope it helps, best wishes to you all.

>> Home

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017