Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Twin BFP with IVF/ISCI after 12 yrs TTC

Hello there, just thought I would had mine.

I fell pg with DS at the age of 24, we then started for number 2 a year later. After 12 years and every test, being told I had PCOS and DH had low sperm count, clomid, giving up and deciding to just have 1......we then then decided with me at 38 to try again with IVF.

Drugs used were: Provera, synarel and Gonal F and then crinone gel.

Our first cycle was cancelled due to hyper stimulation (common with PCOS) and then we went again straight away.
We had an ICSI and with 18 eggs collected, 17 fertilized. we then had 2 put back..........They went in at 4 days.

In March this year I gave birth to two beautiful baby boys.

Hope it helps, best wishes to you all.

>> Home

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018