Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

TWW symptoms day by day

Let me just say I hate the TWW! It’s such an emotional rollercoaster. Anyway- I’m very excited to submit my story as I’ve been stalking this page monthly for reassurance and support. 4dpo-gums bleed when I brush 5dpo-bloat and constipation (I’m rarely constipated with my green smoothie daily so this definitely made me stop in my tracks) 6dpo-irritable, comstipated, exhausted, bloated, flu like feeling 7dpo-nausea, bloat, constipated, pulling on right pelvic side, tiny pin prick like spot of pink blood, 8dpo-runny nose, constipation, diarrhea, tired, 9dpo-tired, runny nose, headache 10dpo-ears plugged, headache 11dpo-hot flash, flu feeling, exhausted 12 dpo- tested and got a discouraging BFN. Knew it was early though. Extremely irritable, tired, drank some wine on a Friday night but it didn’t taste that great. 13 dpo - BFP!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cannot believe it. Now for the lil one to stay healthy in there. Hope this helps someone stuck in the never ending two week wait. Baby dust to all!

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018