Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Was a shock

Was such a shock to get my bfp very excited too. For months I had been tracking cp and cm , I always felt like my cp was always firm And low but its possible to conceive with hard cervix. Last week leading up too AF I've had extreme amount of wind, constantly going to pee, cm has been thick lotion and bit there. Sleeping more . feeling cold a lot more then others around. That's about it and other then that I felt like I was getting AF because I even lost sex drive leading up. My cp is firm and med cm is slimey and stretchy . baby dust to all .

Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017