Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Yay first ever BFP

Today AF was due I'm 15dpo. I got my first ever bfp, I promised myself I wouldn't test till af was missing as I kept getting my hopes up but this time I actually got it! Woohoo!

Comments

Beautiful, amazing!  Congrats. I can't wait for that feeling too!!! =)

It's the best feeling I still have the grin on my face from last night!!! Hope you get your bfp soon xx

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017