Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

<3 FINALLY GOT MY #2 BFP!!!!! <3

Ok I'm Amy I'm 20 soon to be 21 yay lol umm...my husband and I have been TTC baby #2 since February 2012 without success that is until the cycle in July, we had been using OPK's off and on the whole time so I decided to give it one more try. We decided to give Pre~Seed a go also after reading amazing stories on the internet of people getting pregnant the first cycle using it, so we gave it a try. So we used Pre~Seed, the First Response Ovulation 20 Day Kit, and we BD'd EVERYDAY during the fertile time. Here are my symptoms from ODPO-9DPO.

Oday: Gassy, Ovary Pain, Ovulation Pain, Achy Legs & Back, Irritable, Headache, Stuffy Nose, Fatigue, CM Increase, Acne.
1DPO: Gassy, Ovary Pain, Ovulation Pain, Backache, Moodiness, Fatigue, Constipation, CM Increase, Acne, Nausea.
2DPO: Gassy, Pulling&Pinching, Sharp Pains, Achy Legs & Back, Sex Drive Increase, Moodiness, Weepy, Thirsty, Fatigue, Constipation, CM Increase, Acne, Nausea.
3DPO: Gassy, Pulling&Pinching, Backache, Heartburn, Irritable, Thirsty, Headache, Stuffy Nose, Fatigue, Hot Flashes, Sleeplessness, Constipation, CM Increase, Acne, Nausea.
4DPO: Cramps (not like pms), Gassy, Pulling&Pinching, Achy Legs & Back, Heartburn, Irritable, Thirsty, Headache, Fatigue, Hot Flashes, Sleeplessness, Constipation, CM Increase, Acne.
5DPO: Bloating, Gassy, Mild Pressure/Cramps, Pulling&Pinching, Achy Legs & Back, Heartburn, Irritable, Bleeding Gums, Thirsty, Headache, Fatigue, Hot Flashes, Sleeplessness, Constipation, Diarrhea, CM Increase, Acne.
6DPO: Bloating, Gassy, Heaviness in Breasts&Stomach, Mild Pressure/Cramps, Ovary Pain, Pulling&Pinching, Sharp Pains, Twinges, Achy Legs & Back, Heartburn, Sense Of Smell Increased, Stuffy Nose, Fatigue, Hot Flashes, Sleeplessness, CM Increase, Acne, Appetite Increase.
7DPO: Bloating, Gassy, Heaviness in Breasts&Stomach, Mild Pressure/Cramps, Pulling&Pinching, Twinges, Achy Legs & Back, Anxious, Irritable, Depressed, Moodiness, Weepy, Thirsty, Headache, Sense of Smell Increase, Stuffy Nose, Fatigue, Hot Flashes, CM Increase, Acne.
8DPO: Gassy, Ovary Pain, Pulling&Pinching, Sharp Pains, Twinges, Achy Legs & Back, "I Feel Out This Month", Anxious, Irritable, Depressed, Moodiness, Weepy, Thirsty, Headache, Sense of Smell Increase, Fatigue, Constipation, Acne.
9DPO: Gassy, Mild Pressure/Cramps, Pulling&Pinching, Backache, Sore&Sensitive Nipples, Moodiness, Thirsty, Fatigue, Constipation, Appetite Increase.
9 Days Past Ovulation, I took 2 Pregnancy Tests, the 1st test was taken at, 9:32pm it was an ANSWER BRAND HPT, it was Very Faintly Positive....then 2nd was at 10:45pm it was a Clearblue Digital it confirmed my pregnancy "PREGNANT"....I FINALLY GOT MY #2 BFP!!!!!!!!

Comments

Congratulations in experiencing the Same thing hope I'm pregnant so our family will be complete

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018