Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

??

I have been tracking my periods and I normally start on day 27 so I am 2 days late almost 3. I feel like down there is i don't know, wet like you know when you're about to start your period? My period is always late by the calendar I use but I counted and it is consistent with it being 27 days. Tmi (I've had diarrhea but I'm not sure if that's because of a bug going around) I have cramps and all that same stuff. I've heard of the mucus so I looked and I got a little bit that was creamy/yellow green? I don't know what to do or if I am pregnant?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018