Please pray for me..

Welcome! If you're new, come and introduce yourself!

Moderators: B Michaelson, southernbelle, jessm, 1daysoon, reapage, Honey Bunny, unaffected, maddy, TrebleLily

Please pray for me..

Postby Mrscurry0719 » Thu May 19, 2016 9:54 pm

I'm new to being registered on this site, however I've browsed through it for years while ttc. I always said if I ever got a bfp I would finally post.. my symptoms & all of that. Well I gave up trying about a year ago after about 5 years of tears. Last night I went to the ER for food poisoning & they ran some tests & come to find out I was pregnant. They estimated me at 4 weeks 5 days.. I was shocked however I couldn't let myself be too excited because I just felt like it would hurt worse once it got ripped away. Low & behold though, I'm running errands today & I start bleeding along with some yellowish CM which was turning the blood like an orangish color. I immediately went back to the hospital & they said I should be okay so long as I don't notice any clots. My beta levels were 3660.70 lastnight, & today at the hospital they were 4203.90. So they at least went up over night. But I have to go back saturday to make sure they're still rising. I also forgot to add i have mestral cramps. Its really weird & just giving me flashbacks to all the heartbreak ive had in the past. Please keep me in your prayers.
Mrscurry0719

Re: Please pray for me..

Postby alecita1987 » Fri May 20, 2016 3:36 am