Newborn Cloth Diaper SALE!!

Chat about your little darling's fuzzy bunz in here. :-)

Moderators: B Michaelson, southernbelle, jessm, 1daysoon, reapage, Honey Bunny, unaffected, maddy, TrebleLily

Newborn Cloth Diaper SALE!!

Postby aimsy » Mon May 23, 2011 1:03 pm

For those interested, just got this email from Diaper Drive Thru on Hyenacart. Got a 6-pack from her for my last baby and loved them!

After much thought and guidance from my family, I have decided to close The Diaper Drive Thru for good. While I have enjoyed making diapers, I have been doing it for 10 years now, and want to step away from the cloth diaper business. I will still be making cloth trainers through No Babies Allowed, but I will not be making diapers any longer.

So, I am offering you one heck of a deal before I close up shop. This way I can reduce supplies and offer you one more round of customs before I close.

CuddleBuns will be $14.75 per diaper. This is what they cost 10 years ago when I first started making them This isn't bad for a one-sized diaper! This will include the soaker, but will no longer include the free doubler.

Bitty Bliss 12 pack will be $84.00 - which is $7/diaper!
Bitty Bliss 6 pack will be $45.00 - which is $7.50/diaper!
Bitty Bliss Singles will be $8/diaper!

These are the prices I used when I originally started making them a couple of years ago.

Please Note******* Estimated turnaround for this sale will be 4-6 weeks. When I have enough orders to keep me busy for the next few weeks, I'll be closing the store.

If you are ordering, please either email or put your print selection/size in the comments part of the checkout.

Thank you all for your business!

Sarah - The Diaper Drive Thru

http://hyenacart.com/diaperdrivethru/
DD1: 1-31-08
DD2: 8-13-10
aka: gbpackerfan
ImageImage
aimsy
Girlfriend
Girlfriend

Postby MegsIsMommy » Mon May 23, 2011 8:37 pm