Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

12DPO with a MAYBE faint positive?

So, I’m currently 12DPO and have been testing since 9DPO (I know silly, but I’m a POAS addict). My boyfriend and I have been trying for around 6mos now, I had a miscarriage back in August. Here are my symptoms SO FAR. O Day: Jan. 3rd. Confirmed through temps and OPK tests. 1DPO-6DPO: Nada, nothing aside from the usual nausea I get post ovulation. 7DPO-9DPO: possible these days are implantation? I’m not sure since I didn’t have any spotting but I did cramp, and was VERY dizzy during my workout on 8DPO. I’ve been SUPER cranky and irritable since 7 DPO. This mood continues until 12 DPO (today) 10DPO: More cramps, CM wet, CP is high, firm and closed and has remained that way up to today. 11DPO: same as 10DPO 12DPO: VERY good mood, woke up super early. Weird dream a random male voice told me I was pregnant? Took a test with about 3rd morning urine, looks like a VERY faint positive when I tweak it. Slight cramping, but nothing bad. Bbs a little sensitive and nips looking darker What do you guys think? Could I be pregnant? AF is due in 3 days.

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Have you retested yet?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019