Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Did I just have implantation Bleeding??

So on Saturday November 17 I got a positive opk. My husband and I dtd. After I tested again and it was very very positive and I definitely was ovulating. Yesterday, even I was 6dpo I had very dark blood in my underwear. I thought it was poop at first, but then I wiped and it was light pink. I've been faintly bleeding for 24 hours. Still kind of bleeding red blood. I am really tired.
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018