Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Over thinking???

So my cycle for the last 3 months has been about 24 days. And I have a 19 month old who still nurses to sleep. ( it’s his favorite thing and he’s not ready to quit.) But for the last week I have been feeling tired( like by 4 I am spent), slightly nauseous ( comes in waves but most notably at night) slight pressure in my lower abdomen, but not period cramps. Not to mention more headaches than normal.Monday 1/14 I took a pregnancy test and it was a BFN.Tuesday 1/15 my period was supposed to started but aunt flow hasn’t shown up. Am I over thinking these symptoms or could I be pregnant and need to do another pregnancy test?
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

To anyone so reads these I retook a test today since AF still hasn’t shown up. I’m pregnant.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019