Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Possible bfp?

Notes: I have a 7 month old which I breastfeed day and night. I have had two postpartum periods which were 38 days apart. O - Insomnia. Very horny. DTD unprotected. 1 DPO - Insomnia. Mild cramps. 2 DPO - Mild cramps & gas. 3 DPO - Mild cramps, gas & sinus/runny nose. 4 DPO - Mild cramps, gas & sinus/runny nose. 5 DPO - Sinus/runny nose. DTD protected. 6 DPO - Sinus/runny nose. 7 DPO - Tired. Thirsty. Sinus/runny nose. 8 DPO - Tired. Thirsty. Sinus/runny nose. 9 DPO - Very tired. Very hungry. Very thirsty. Negative test. 10 DPO - Moody. Tired. Hungry. Dehydrated. Headache. Cramping. Negative Test. 11 DPO - Very moody. Emotionally unstable. Starving. Dehydrated. Headache. DTD unprotected. Unsure of test result. Faint half line. Is this a positive? 12 DPO - Today. Spotting only on toilet paper. 13 DPO - ... 14 DPO - Expected period
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018