Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

TTC post D&C

I became pregnant with my first after only three months off of the pill. At my 9 week ultrasound we discovered the embryo had stopped growing at 6 weeks and 3 days. I had a D&C on October 11th and I had barely any side effects. Minimal bleeding the day of and essentially nothing the following day. It is now November 18th and it has been over five weeks since my procedure. My husband and I BDed as soon as the two week wait after the procedure had ended. I had light spotting (not even enough to show up on my underwear) November 6 to 10th and once on the 14th. I know that this is likely wishful thinking but symptoms I had during my pregnancy are coming back. The main one is vivid dreams. My dreams were insanely vivid before I found out I was pregnant and for a week or so after the D&C. I know this because I told my husband I was going to miss them when they left and now they are back. I have been wasting pregnancy tests like crazy. I have no idea if I have ovulated. I have been feeling like AF is going to come for weeks now (which was another symptom I had when I was pregnant). I took a cheap dollar store test this morning and within a minute walked away because I hadn't seen a line. I forgot about it and came back five hours later to a super super faint line. I suspect this is just an evap line but I am wondering what you think? I am going to test tomorrow again but I just want this so bad and this miscarriage has been messing with my mind.

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018