Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

1 year after a loss, pregnant with our Rainbow

Like most who come back here, I’ve been stalking this site for a while! Checking my symptoms with all the others and hoping this would be the month! We suffered a second trimester loss a year ago and have been trying ever since. We’ve had two chemicals where the BFPs disappeared and AF came. But not this time! Finally, this is it! Here’s my story/symptoms I took clomid CD 5-9. Got a positive OPK (advanced) on CD 14 and CD 15. I O’ed somewhere in the night between the two. O day- intense cramping. I’ve had two IUIs (different cycles) and one of them had intense cramping. It was just like that. 1DPO intense cramps continued. I felt like it was on both sides, like I could feel my Fallopian tubes contracting. 2-3DPO nothing 4 DPO creamy CM 5 DPO and 6 DPO more cramping. More like AF coming, but I knew that was too soon. 5-9 DPO CM was wet Breast tenderness began to intensify by 7dpo At 8dpo I got a vvvfp on an OSOM SMU. I was hopeful. 9DPO a faint positive on OSOM and First Response and Internet cheapie. Tests have only gotten darker. 10 and 11 dpo. Trouble sleeping. Sick at my stomach. I’m so excited I don’t know what to do. Hoping this little One grows big in there and stays strong for 9 months!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, September 2, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019