Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

1st month trying! bfp 9dpo!!

Holy crap! NEVER in a million years would I have thought I would conceive my 1st month actually trying. We have talked about having a baby last month so we pretty much were trying without actually trying. This month we decided we were actually going to try. I got my period July 1st the day before my birthday and ovulated on the 22nd of July. Keep in mind we work at opposite time of the day so we only had time to bd 5 times that month. we did it on the ( 6th, 12th, 16th, 21st, and 22nd) here were my symptoms leading up to the BFP 1dpo: nothing 2dpo: sticky cm 3dpo: very fatigued, heavy cough 4dpo: very fatigued, light acne, light nausea, light upper backache, stuffy nose, heavy cough 5dpo: light nausea, light cramps, heavy cough 6dpo: sharp pain under belly button (implantation??) nausea, heavy cough 7dpo: light sore throat, medium cough, medium upper backache 8dpo: nothing 9dpo: light fatigue, light cramps. (tested ebay cheapie, FAINT LINE) Today im 12dpo and I used a first response and a VERY DARK BFP!!! so I have extremely irregular periods I get about 2 a year so for my irregular ladies my advice to you is to NEVER lose hope!! Also PRAY I prayed every night for someone else then I pray for this this to be the month! praying never fails <3 always I was a twin anyone thing its likely I have twins?? just curious?

Comments

Congratulations!!!! I think the twin thing skips a generation if I'm not mistaking. Maybe it has to do with a lot more. If you want twins I hope you get them but blessed enough for one :) I've been feeling cold like symptoms and other symptoms but I don't want to get my hopes up. I am currently 7 DPO I believe. (I had two peak days with clearblue ov tests) Well congratulations girl :) blessings

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018