Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

1st Month TTC BFP 12 DPO

Conceived 1st baby by surprise. As did my mom with her 4 and his mom with her 2. So we know God has very much blessed us both to be very fertile. We decided to try for #2 and got pregnant immediately! THANK YOU GOD! So there is hope out there ladies! God LOVES babies! Cycles: regular 24/25 days Ovulation: day 10 I typically ovulate early in my cycle. And let me say I knew immediately I was pregnant as I get no ovulation or early AF symptoms. So every thing was out of the ordinary CD 1-6: AF CD 7-8: BD both days CD 10 O DAY: BD, decreased appetite, nausea, cm ew, knew I was prego 1 DPO: BD, cramps, nausea, decreased appetite, cm ew 2-4 DPO: increased appetite, tender breasts, nausea, cm dry (VERY unusual) 5 DPO: same as above but add VERY moody 6-7 DPO: same as above but add hot, clearer skin, and frequent urination 8 DPO: same as above but add tingling in uterus for few seconds and increased thirst 9 DPO: same as above but add sharp stabbing 10-15 second pain in right uterus side. Followed by tingling/ pulsing in birth canal/ vagine throughout the rest of the day. Brown discharge in evening. Sensitive teeth, headache 10 DPO: yellow plug-like mucus when wiped once. Frequent urination, tender breasts, headache, moody, cm still dry 11 DPO: small bright spotting once, midday urine very faint positive 12 DPO: morning urine faintish BFP I hope this encourages you ladies as I read and scrolled these pages during my 2 ww. I bless you all with God's perfect timing and peace. I bless you with love and joy. And I bless you with healing for those of you needing it. Carrying babies is a blessing that I bless you all to know.
Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, October 14, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019