Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 12dpo with Endometriosis

Hi have been getting +++++ for almost a week now.rnrnI am now 17dpo and have gotten bfp since 11dpo.My dh and I ttc for 2.5 years and finally became pregnant with ds. He will be 1 in april. During my c/s the dr discovered that I had endo on both my ovaries. I was so worried that this would hinder getting preg again that we decided to try now for #2. So in January we set out on the ttc journey. Well to our amazement we are pregnant!!!

1-5 dpo nothing.
6 dpo cramping like AF very strange...thought something might be up
7-10 dpo very gassy, full feeling in abdomen,heartburn, sleepier than usual and a feeling of heaviness in my body like weakness, and weird craving for spicy things...oh yeah and metallic taste in mouth (didn't know this was symptom until I read it here)rn10 dpo tingling in bb's shooting pains too. i just stopped nursing 4 months ago so this was a big sign. It felt like my milk letting down. tested with $tree but neg.
12dpo very faint +ept
14dpo def +ept
15dpo +equate
16dpo +equate and $tree...I finally realize we're going to have another baby woo hoo! Good luck to all. My prayers go out to you!

Comments

did you take any medications or underwent lap? i have endo both ovaries too and ttc for #2. do you have any tips for me?

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018