Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP After almost 2 years of TTC

I have to give God Glory because the doctor said my husband's sperm count was so low the test could not even give a result. She had never seen a result do that in all her years of experience. BUT GOD!!! We got those results and spent $thousands of dollars on testing only to pretty much be told we'd need medical intervention to get pregnant. 21 months of ttc and here were my symptoms! DPO 1-10 Sore throat, body aches, stuffy nose, winded DPO 11-12 Pimples, Exhausted, still winded, and sore nipples (I had to sleep in a bra cause my nipple hurt pressed up against the bed) Tons of mucus every day (I kept wiping thinking my cycle was about to start) I felt light cramps and was sure I was about to start aunt flow DPO 13 Had 1 drink at the airport and was feeling very tipsy (Could not finish the drink). I had intense gagging after the drink but could not throw up. I kept thinking I was going to throw up on the airplane or faint. DPO 15 Felt Dizzy after standing up My stomach felt very warm nipples still sore DPO 17 (my period was 4 days late (my cycle is very regular), I was trying to wait a whole week to test because I pretty much thought I was pregnant every month lol) I woke at 6am had like 5 dreams about a positive pregnancy test and how I would tell other people! 7am BFP for the first time in my entire life!!! I ugly cried and woke up my husband and we cried some more!! Right now I am just really sleepy, very bloated, and winded for no reason other than baby!! I hope this encourages someone! I joined Fruit of the Womb Prayer group on fb and her prayers are powerful!

Recent BFP Stories

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018