Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Bfp at 10dpo

1-4dpo nothing out of the ordinary. Boobs hurt immediately but this is normal. 5dpo-chills and hot flashes 6dpo-very very chilly even though it's 90+ outside. Holy constipation!! I am very regular and by this day my bowels seemed to have stopped up. CM is watery and creamy mixture but not very much 7dpo-still constipated and very painful gas like cramps. Feel dry cm. Sciatic pain on my whole left side. 8dpo-boobs hurt a lot but come in waves. Still constipated. Finally poop and it's so painful! Feel dry cm. Light light cramps but still feel like gas cramps. 9dpo-boob pain subsides by the evening. Feel SO hot and SO cold and every hour it changes. ANXIOUS! I have an anxiety disorder. Sciatic pain comes back but my whole left side is tingly. Burping and heartburn starts. Very light light cramps which had be wonder... it felt like they radiated like a UTI al the way up to my stomach, but ever so slight like I was imagining things 10dpo-boob pain has almost gone away.. what!? Burping and heartburn is awful, and I haven't eaten anything spicy. Heartburn induced nausea(or so I thought at the time). Bloated as heck!!! Burping non stop. Couldn't test with FMU, too nervous. SMU-took a FR Digital, a +YES with a clock showed up, I was shattered after reading that it meant a defective test. 3pm urine with 2 hour hold- BFP!!!! On a FRER I've never ever seen a 2nd line(only Evans and imaginary) so this was a clear clear pink second line. 10dpo night- had weird cramps that radiated from my groin to my back. Nothing like af cramps. Still concerning but trying not to worry! Do to OH's surgery schedule(he's a resident) we only Bd'd ONCE!!! can you believe how lucky we got after 4+ years of trying and this time totally unassisted?
Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018