Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP with Preseed

I just wanted to share my bfp with pre-seed story with you, since I found this website very helpful when I was ttc. Me and dh had been trying for 4 months, 2 of which were with pre-seed. We usually bd’ed every other day throughout the whole cycle, but the last month when we got our bfp we bd’ed about every two days and every other only around ovulation. Each time we used pre-seed. I love pre-seed. It’s not that expensive, not nearly as expensive as fertility vitamins and opks, so why not spend the $15.00 since the chances of you getting your bfp increase dramatically. In addition to pre-seed, I took 2 ovulexes a day and the last month started taking one vitex (chasteberry tree) a day.  Also I took 1 - 2 Mucinex a day from menstration to ovulation. I also drank 1 – 3 cups of greentea (decaff) and only drank decaff soda (me and dh). Lastly, I said lots of prayers for my little one to be. I hope this helps all you women out there ttc.

Baby dust to you all!!!!

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018