Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Faint but there BFP

Today is 12dpo and I got my BFP!! I can't believe it. We have been trying since Jan 15 naturally, since July 15 with help. I skipped Clomid and went straight to Femara, but nothing. Finally, we tried injectibles- Gonal F + trigger. My first estrodiol reading after 3 doses of 200 units was only 82, so I'm pretty sure I've never ovulated naturally. We couldn't go forward with IUI because of hyper stimulation risks, and the dr was concerned over our risk of multiples, but we BDed the day before it was scheduled and the day of multiple times. We actually got a hotel room to make it seem more exciting and less scheduled :) Since 9dpo I've felt fleeting cramps, just like period cramps. I tested 10dpo and got a stark white BFN, and the tugging feeling got worse. Was sure AF was imminent. So depressed. Tugging sensation 11dpo too, didn't test. Woke up today got my BFP!!!

Comments

So happy for you!!!  'We actually got a hotel room to make it seem more exciting and less scheduled :)' PRICELESS ..lol..I love it!!

OMG congrats!! That is great news!!  Keep us posted!  Hotel room is great idea!  I am happy I just read your story b/c I am in the same situation at the moment.  I am doing my first round of gonal F and IUI, 6 months of clomid didnt do much for me.  After 4 doses of gonal f at 75 units my E2 was only 70.  They increased it to 125 and 2 doses later it went up to 117.  I took same 125 dose last night and I will tonight as well and re-check Tuesday morning.  If I hyper stimulate and IUI gets cancelled I am BDing anyways as well!! lol   Good luck and have a happy and healthy 9 months!! :)

God bless you and keep you two!!

Good luck, dliz! My dr said that often the second month of Gonal-F is better, because the first is just trying to figure out how your body works and what doses are going to be best to get you to ovulate but not hyperstimulate. It's a delicate balance! I had my beta and everything is looking good!! I'm 4wks 3days, but I feel like I can't celebrate until we have the first ultrasound and we hear the heartbeat. No one prepared me for a SECOND two week wait!! ;)

HOW I WAS ABLE TO CONCEIVED MY CHILD WITH roots and herbs BY THE HELP DR YAKAN BODO. Hello everyone,My name is  Susan Harper glory be to God finally i made it with the help of DR YAKAN BODO  roots and herbs which was recommended by a lady in baby center he help before,i never believe it was real until i confirm it now because i have tried so many things to make sure i get pregnant but no luck, immediately i contact DR YAKAN BODO  that was recommended by a lady with the roots and herbs of DR YAKAN BODO  i got pregnant one month after using the root and herbs that was giving to me by DR YAKAN BODO so i want to use this media to thank and recommend DR YAKAN BODO  for all stander out there trying to conceive.email him for help too he is real i have confirm it.contact of him via :(yakanbodosolutionhome@yahoo.com).

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018