Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

finally!!

We started trying last easter. In June i got told i had a 8cm dermoid cyst on my left ovary. When i went to see gynaecologistbin July he confirmed i had two sacs no fetal pole. I miscarried in august at 12 weeks...i had my dermoid cyst and 70 per cent of my left ovary removed in october. We had to stop trying for 2 months. I started fertility reflexology in Feb after 7 sessions . i ovulated on day 18 and implanted around day 26-27. Today is day 33 Im not going to list signs and symptom everyone is different as we all are not built the same. I did have a two day implantation dip and i noticed alot of people say you can only have a one day :-)

Comments

congrats!!! Loved your bfp story 

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018