Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Finally me!

So I have to say thank Jesus! I know it’s because of him my 10 month infertility has come to an end. I know that may not seem like a long time but after the doctor told me I didn’t really have a chance a getting pregnant I knew I had to talk to a higher power i.e. God! Details: Cd 21: Dreamed I was at the doctor 38 weeks pregnant. Cd:23 Me and DH did the BD OD: I ovulated 1DPO: I felt hot! I guess this was a temp rise due to ovulation. 2DPO: nausea and watery CM 3DPO: Indegestion/ Heartburn, watery CM 4DPO: very hungry 5DPO: BFN (I originally thought I ovulated the week before. 6DPO: started Vitex so period should start. (I had been having issues with having a period). 7DPO: Vitex & red raspberry leaf (RRL) tea, very hungry, hot, tired, light cramps here and there. 8DPO: Vitex, RRL Tea, tender breast, watery cm, easily irritated, hungry, hot 9DPO: Vitex, hungry, sore nipples, watery CM, exhausted, easily irritated, more cramps 10DPO: Vitex, went and looked back at chart since period still hadn’t come (it only took 3 days of Vitex to start it last time). Watery cm, tired, very hungry. 11DPO: Vitex, RRL tea, ate ALL DAY! I couldn’t get full! I worked from our office break room so I could eat all day, tired, watery cm, breast tender, nipples sore, dull lower back pain on right side. 12DPO: Woke up to pee at 6am. I prayed and told God please let this be it! BFP on FRER and Walmart 88 cents text!!!! I am 30 soon to be 31 in 3 months!!!

Comments

This is not just the ordinary reviews about spell casters that floods the web everyday, mine is written out of a personal experience & observation. I count it a privilege to judiciously use this life time opportunity given to me by a genius (Dr. Wakina) that possess a high level of spiritual potential to make infeasible feasible. Idk if it is right to call him an angel because he is exceptional in incomparable for making life, finance, breakup and divorce easier to resolve with a perfect and lasting solution. After the experience & observation I obtained within 7 years my Husband left me, I decided to settle comfortable with the benefit of appreciating Dr. Wakina for doing what 11 persons cannot do. The difference was clear from the moment I sent “can you help me get back my husband?” to his email: (dr.wakinalovetemple@gmail.com). I am happy for not being the depressed & lost woman I used to be before I met a great healer. Words cannot express my appreciation to Dr. Wakina Love Temple.

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, October 14, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019