Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Omg yay I can't believe it :)

Well me and dh have tried for almost 2 years. 3 failed clomid cycles amd a battle with PCOS and tons of other "remedies". We had been so frustrated we decided to take a time out from trying. I decided that I was going to work on getting me into the best health I could for when we were ready agian and try the fallopian wise kit once I dropped a few pounds and began eating healthier before we tried taking the fallopian tube test because the ob thought that we may have had blcoked tubes. So I got pregnant month 1 of new changes to diet and exercise this is what I was doing :) 1. I switched to all organic milk, eggs, vegetables u name it and it was organic 2. I'm in love with beachbody programs so I started insanity max 30 along with the shakeology I bought the chocolate vegan kind. I don't rember dpo sypmtoms as we weren't " trying " this time lol but I do recall a few strange symptoms: 1. I had a day were I got a shooting pain in my pelvic region about a week or so before af was due. 2. I LOVE shrimp and couldn't even finish a shrimp salad at work because it was making me so sick. 3. My (.)(.) Hurt but I thought it was af time 4. I was two days late and then that's when I tested just for the heck of it :) 5.Also I was super tired but I was working a lot of overtime so I thought that had a lot to do with it so ? I'm not sure if it was and early pg symptom or because of work?? I use to dream of posting my own story some day while reading others BFP stories im so glad i am now able to post my own :) Baby dust to every one hang in there :)
Products used: 

Comments

Congratulations! Happy and healthy 9 mos.

happy 9 months and enjoy it!

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018