Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Surprised BFP no symptoms

I'M 37 husband 36 TTC baby # 3 for 9 cycles I have a 26 day cycle always regular I have temp, used pre seed , fertility tea , legs in the air everything and nothing happen so I decided to go have a surgery that I have been putting off for a year so that I can have a baby first . The surgery required me to be on a liquid diet for 3.5 week I lost about 17 lbs and not take any vitamins or supplements during that time 5 days before my surgery I realized I was 2 days late took a test for the heck of it blazing positive instant .... No symptomno implantation bleed no sore boobs ,no stuff nose, my energy level is fine , I'm a lil nauseas but that it .... What I did different 1.lost weigh ,I drink protein shakes and vitamin water my body was clear from all the greasy foods and crap 2. I was using progesterone cream to stop ovulation so I wouldn't get pregnant this cycle it did the opposite affect because I started using right after I ovulated so my body was nice and heated up for the egg 3. I was using a heating pad on my tummy every night for an hour to help with in scar tissue from a previous surgery so my womb was extra warm and comfortable. 4 I was completely relax stress free excited I was finally having my surgery done that I put off for so long 5 GOD timing today I'm 4w4d I will keep all you ladies in my prayer

Comments

God timing is right!! HH9!!!

thank you Faithrock

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018